訂單確認

閣下提交訂單後,將會收到一封確認電子郵件。如果訂單中的資料有誤/或要更正的地方,Schoggi Meier職員將通過電話或電子郵件與閣下聯繫。

訂單何時發貨

一般情況下訂單會在確認後的三個工作天或後發貨 (禮拜日及公眾假期除外)
最終送貨日期會根據產品做貨時間及地區而定

運費/免運費

訂單金額少於HK$1000, 須收取$150運費*
訂單金額滿HK$1000或以上, 可享免運費*
*愉景灣地區須另加附加費HK$160

送貨範圍及時間

不設指定送貨時間。
香港島,九龍,新界(包括:馬灣),大嶼山指定地區(包括:東涌、愉景灣及赤鱲角)。
送貨不適用於離島地區,禁區 ,管制區,郵政信箱及郵艇碼頭
為了發貨順利,您可以在下訂單時加上附加資料,例如:辦公時間。同時可以加上其他重要資料,例如:請將訂單交至大廈管理員、可放在管理處/ 單位門外等。然而,如若您同意把訂單交至第三方或櫃台,交貨後,我們並不會承擔任何遺失或損壞之責任。

上門自取

客人可選擇於營業時間內在Schoggi Meier 辦公室自取貨品。(必須預約)

地址:                   柴灣利眾街44號四興隆工業大廈6樓A室

營業時間:           星期一至五:  09:00 – 12:45; 13:45 – 18:00 ; 星期六:  09:00 – 13:00

星期日及公眾假期 關門

現貨/即日送貨

Schoggi Meier沒有提供現貨/即日發貨,所有產品都是本地新鮮製作。

備註:

  1.  客人一旦於網上下單及付款後,將不能更改、退貨、取消或退款。
  2.  由於我們需要大量時間處理訂單及製作產品。如果訂單的日期必需更改,請提升最少在訂單日期3 天前跟我們提出改期,我們會視乎當日訂單情況及送貨安排,才可決定可否接納改期要求。
  3.  當八號或以上烈風或暴風信號懸掛或黑色暴雨警告生效時,送貨服務將會暫停,我們會聯絡閣下,再次安排送貨日期。
  4.  於約定之送貨日期,惟因實際情況如交通、地區、天氣及其他因素影響而有所延誤、暫停或改期,無論導致此等延誤或改期的原因是否在本公司控制範圍內,本公司恕不負任何責任。我們不接受因惡劣天氣或其他不可抗力的情況下的訂單取消。
  5.  如收貨人士未能於約定日期內取貨,Schoggi Meier Limited將保留權利向該顧客收取額外的送貨費用。
  6.  倘若由於不可抗力的原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、禁運、罷工、勞動困難、設備故障或任何我們不能控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的產品或服務,Schoggi Meier Limited均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。

https://csirt.rri.go.id/js/https://epresensi.mempawahkab.go.id/themes/sgacor/https://sv.unp.ac.id/sgacor/https://elearning.iainkendari.ac.id/sgacorhttps://esign.bogorkab.go.id/views/pgacor/https://elearning.polnes.ac.id/local/tgacor/https://dispora.sulselprov.go.id/css/rajaslot-303/http://sematu.kaboki.go.id/tata-usaha/
slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot qris slot demo slot gacor data hk casino online judi bola slot pulsa
Delivery Information - Schoggi Meier

Order Confirmation

A confirmation email with order details will be sent to your registered email address after online ordering. In case of wrong/missing info found in the order, Schoggi Meier office will contact you by phone call or email.

When will order ship

Normal delivery lead time is 3 – 5 working days upon order confirmation by email or by phone (excluding Sunday & public holidays)

It may vary according to production lead time and our schedule of delivery to the required delivery location.

Delivery Charge / Free Delivery

For order amount below HK$1000, delivery charge of HK$150 will be levied*

For order amount HK$1000 or above, free delivery service will be provided*

*Extra surcharge HK$160 for Discovery Bay

Delivery Cover Area & Time

Specify delivery time is not available

Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories (including Ma Wan), designated areas on Lantau Island (including Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Chek Lap Kok)

Delivery service is not applicable for outlying islands, restricted areas, P.O. Boxes, ports or marinas.

In order to facilitate delivery, you may add additional information such as office hour to your selected delivery address. You may add any other important information, such as leave with a doorman, leave at security stand in our comment box when you check out. However, please note that once you agreed to leave the order with a doorman or at reception, we do not bear any responsibilities of any possible damages or loss afterwards.

Self-Pick up

Self-pick up service is available at our customer service centre. (By Appointment only)

Address:                      Unit 6A, Sze Hing Loong Industrial Building, 44 Lee Chung Street, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

Business hours:           Mon – Fri:  09:00 – 12:45; 13:45 – 18:00 ; Sat:  09:00 – 13:00

Closed on Sunday and public holidays

Same-day Shipping

Schoggi Meier does not offer same-day shipping, all orders are freshly made by orders.

Remarks:

  1.  No refunds, exchange, cancellations or amendments is applicable once payment is processed and completed online.
  2.  Please note that we need to spend considerable time to manage and prepare each order. If rescheduling of pick up/ delivery date is needed, please notify us at least 2 days in advance. Rescheduling is subject to availability of new pick up/ delivery date.
  3.  Delivery service will be suspended when the typhoon signal No.8 or above or the black rainstorm signal is hoisted. In this event customers will be contacted to re-schedule delivery date. We do not accept order cancellation due to bad weather and other force majeure situation.
  4.  If delivery is delayed, postponed or cancelled due to traffic, weather, different district or other factors, Schoggi Meier Limited shall not be liable for any loss or damage, no matter whether the factor which causes the delay, postponement or cancellation is within the control of our Company or not.
  5.  Schoggi Meier Limited reserve the right to charge an additional delivery fee if the recipient is not available to accept delivery at the scheduled delivery time.
  6.  Schoggi Meier Limited shall not be liable for any delay or failure in its performance caused by or resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, embargoes, revolution, riot, war, government intervention, strikes, labour difficulties, equipment failures, or any other causes beyond the control of our company.
https://sippbarjas.tasikmalayakota.go.id/extra/demo-pg/ https://camatbarat.padangpanjang.go.id/admin/sgacor-4d/ https://cool.unida.ac.id/auth/s-pulsa/ https://jkv.co.id/assets/images/s-dana/ https://kursusvmlepkom.gunadarma.ac.id/notes/bet-200-gacor/ https://pengaduan.dgip.go.id/data/sdemo/ https://e-surat.faperta.unmul.ac.id/assets/s-thai/